Medical Construction & Design

SEP-OCT 2014

Medical Construction & Design (MCD) is the industry's leading source for news and information and reaches all disciplines involved in the healthcare construction and design process.

Issue link: http://mcdmag.epubxp.com/i/389734

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 76 of 78

72 Medical Construction & Design | September/October 2014 mcdmag.com A DV ERT ISER W EB A DDRESS PAGE Allegion allegion.com/us 61 Armstrong Medical Industries, Inc. armstrongmedical.com 55 Corbin Russwin/ASSA ABLOY corbinrusswin.com 59 Design-Build Conference & Expo dbia.org/conferences/expo 69 Dur-A-Flex, Inc. dur-a-fl ex.com 15 ELP Lighting elplighting.com 49 FEC Helipor ts fechelipor ts.com 63 Forbo Flooring forbofl ooringna.com/marmoleum 19 GCX gcx.com/drawings 13 Generative Space Award aplacetofl ourish.net 67 Glasteel glasteel.com 3 Healthcare Design Conference hcdconference.com 65 Healthcare Facilities Symposium & Expo hcarefacilities.com Inside Back Cover Healthcare Technology Corp. healthcaretec.com 57 Kenall Manufacturing kenall.com Inside Front Cover Max xon maxxon.com 45 MechoSystems mechosystems.com/whispershade 51 Meiko USA meiko.us 23 Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating mitsubishipro.com 11 Modular Services Company modularservices.com 29 Parkland Plastics parklandplastics.com Back Cover PDi Communications pdiarm.com 5 Roxul roxul.com 47 Sargent /ASSA ABLOY sargentlock.com 21 Stonhard stonhard.com 7 Structure Tone structuretone.com/healthcare 9 Unistrut Construction unistrutconstruction.com 43 Visa Lighting visalighting.com 53 Whitehall Manufacturing whitehallmfg.com 25 Willoughby Industries willoughby-ind.com 33 Zero International zerointernational.com 62 Zurn Industries zurn.com 17 ADVERTISER INDEX This index is provided as an additional service. Industry Events OCTOBER Planetree International Conference on Patient-Centered Care, Oct. 12-15, Chicago, Ill., planetree.org/planetree-annual-conference SMACNA Annual Convention 2014, Oct. 12-15, San Antonio, Texas, smacna.org/annualconvention International Society of Exposure Science 24th Annual Meeting, Oct. 12-16, Cincinnati, Ohio, ises2014.org 2014 Greenbuild International Conference & Expo, Oct. 22-24, New Orleans, La., greenbuildexpo.com American Concrete Institute Fall 2014 Convention: Spanning the Globe, Oct. 26-30, Washington, D.C., concrete.org NOVEMBER Healthcare Design Conference, 2014, Nov. 15-18, San Diego, Calif., hcdconference.com American Society of Landscape Architects 2014 Annual Meeting & Expo, Nov. 21-24, Denver, Colo., asla.org DECEMBER Construction SuperConference 2014, Dec. 1-3, Las Vegas, Nev., constructionsuperconference.com JANUARY World Future Energy Summit, Jan. 19-22, Abu Dhabi, UAE, worldfutureenergysummit.com NAHB International Builders' Show, Jan. 20-22, Las Vegas, Nev., buildersshow.com Surfaces 2015, Jan. 20-23, Las Vegas, Nev., 10times.com/surfaces ASHRAE Winter Conference, Jan. 24-28, Chicago, Ill., ashrae.org 2015 AHR Expo, Jan. 26-28, Chicago, Ill., ahrexpo.com To submit an event, send via e-mail to editor@mcdmag.com. M C D M E D I C A L C O N S T R U C T I O N M EDICA L CONST RUCT ION & D E S I G N DE SIGN THANK YOU FOR READING. Take a moment to renew your subscription today. mcdmag.com/subscribe

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medical Construction & Design - SEP-OCT 2014