Medical Construction & Design

JAN-FEB 2015

Medical Construction & Design (MCD) is the industry's leading source for news and information and reaches all disciplines involved in the healthcare construction and design process.

Issue link: http://mcdmag.epubxp.com/i/452795

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 62

A DV ERT ISER W EB A DDRESS PAGE AIA aia.org/convention Inside Back Cover Allegion allegion.com/us 13 Aurora Doors auroradoors.com Inside Front Cover Carstens carstens.com 19 Dynamic Air dynamicaqs.com 33 GCX gcx.com/drawings 5 Healthcare Technology Corporation healthcaretec.com 39 Just Manufacturing justmfg.com 45 Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating mitsubishipro.com 7 Modular Services Company modularservices.com 49 nora systems, Inc. nora.com/us/maintenance32 15 Parkland Plastics parklandplastics.com Back Cover PDi Communications Systems pdiarm.com 17 Stonhard stonhard.com 9 Structure Tone structuretone.com/healthcare 3 Visa Lighting visalighting.com 21 Willoughby Industries willoughby-ind.com 29 Zurn Industries zurn.com 11 ADVERTISER INDEX February Cooling Technology Institute Annual Conference, Feb. 8-12, New Orleans, La., cti.org American Academy of Medical Administrators' 78th Annual Conference, Feb. 15-18, Ft. Lauderdale, Fla., aamanet.org 25th Annual Energy Design Conference & Expo, Feb. 23-25, Duluth, Minn., duluthenergydesign.com Design Connections 2015, Feb. 23-25, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla., dsignconnections.com Next Generation Healthcare Facilities Summit, Feb. 23-25, Santa Monica, Calif., nextgenhealthcarefacilities.com March National Facilities Management & Technology Conference/ Expo, March 10-12, Baltimore, Md., nfmt.com/ baltimore 2015 International Summit & Exhibition on Health Facility Planning, Design & Construction, March 15-18, San Antonio, Texas, ashe.org/PDC IAQA 18th Annual Meeting & Indoor Environment & Energy Expo, March 16-18, iaqa.org/expo ACCA 2015 & IE3 Expo, March 16-19, Grapevine, Texas, acca.org American College of Healthcare Executives 2015 Congress on Healthcare Leadership, March 16-19, Chicago, Ill., ache.org/ congress April IFMA Facility Fusion 2015, April 21-23, Orlando, Fla., facilityfusion.ifma.org BOMA Inter national's 2015 Medical Of ce Buildings & Healthcare Facilities Conference, April 29-30, Cleveland, Ohio, mob.boma.org To submit an event, email editor@mcdmag.com. M C D M E D I C A L C O N S T R U C T I O N M EDICA L CONST RUCT ION & D E S I G N DE SIGN NOT A SUBSCRIBER? GET YOUR FREE SUBSCRIPTION! THANK YOU FOR READING. Take a moment to renew your subscription today. mcdmag.com/subscribe Events conferences 56 Medical Construction & Design | JA N UA RY/ F EBRUA RY 2015 | MCDM AG.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medical Construction & Design - JAN-FEB 2015